Tags

, , , , ,

It was merely his bad luck that he walked on a dried leaf. That was just how I discovered him going after me. Certainly, he could easily have been just one more night-shifter heading home like me, but I took one peek at him, and I could tell quickly he was trouble.

My hand was already grasping the collapsed 16 inch rubber handle steel baton inside my own pocket. In case he attacked, I knew there wasn’t any way he could get close to me.

I had been hanging out with Troy one lazy Saturday afternoon as soon as he had brought something out of his own pocket and started out fiddling with it as the two of us talked. He had continued shooting it out to complete length, collapsing it, and then flicking this out once more.

This was a telescopic steel baton. Troy had said to me you could also grab the regular version, but those things don’t fit inside pockets.

He said self-defense batons are best for safeguarding yourself against bad guys and also crack heads on the street since they allow you to have a safe range from your own assailant. Troy mentioned telescopic batons are much better. As soon as extended, these are longer when compared with conventional batons, but when collapsed, are even shorter for easy storage.

I knew if I got one of those items, I could slip it conveniently straight into my jacket or jeans pocket. And in case somebody ever gave me trouble, this would offer me a fighting opportunity against him.

Troy had said to me where he bought his weapon on the Internet. I had ordered my very own at once.

That man pursuing me was just a step behind. I turned to look at him. Out of the blue, he made an effort to stab me, however I whipped out my steel baton and flicked this out to complete length as I whacked his wrist with it. He dropped down and nabbed his arm, howling in pain. He was still lying down there crying as soon as the authorities arrived right after I contacted them on my cellular phone. For more info visit http://www.jimbo-defense.com/steel-batons/16-inch-rubber-handle-steel-baton.html